The Joy Of Receiving You

To the great Himalayas and the flora, I declared,

Dangled from the hilltop, widely opening my arms, leaving all fear,

Through the departing tears, releasing all withheld despair,

I declared my love for you, I declared; I Love You.

And felt the joy of receiving you, My love.

                

To the witnessing pious fire, I pronounced my heart,

Gathering the firewood, rousing the flames, burning all negations,

Through the religious oomph, glowing my soul,

I pronounced my love for you, I pronounced; I Love You.

And found myself encased in your heart, My Love.

 

To the holy water, I out-poured,

Immersed in eternal essence, sailing the stream, rinsing my cadaver,

Through the divine flow, fostering purity in my core,

I out-poured my love for you, I out-poured; I Love You.

And found the happiness as your soul embracing mine.

Leave a comment